Centum Health Properties (CHP) was founded in early 2009 by James C. Turpen with the vision of creating a full service, vertically integrated, healthcare specific real estate firm with the expertise to operate appropriately and exceptionally in all market cycles. CHP has expertise in deal structure, acquisition, brokerage, leasing, management, repositioning, development and construction of medical office, ambulatory care centers, imaging, long-term acute care and acute care facilities. Centum Health Properties understands how the income stream associated with healthcare provider leases drives nearly all the value in healthcare real estate. As such, the dedicated professionals at Centum Health Properties have perfected our “first hand shake to stabilized occupancy promise” that carefully guides physicians the process of leasing, designing, coordinating the construction, occupying and practicing in our healthcare real estate spaces.

The Team
James C. Turpen

Chief Executive Officer James.Turpen@CentumHealth.com 303.619.7144

Virginia R. Hartmere

Chief Operating Officer Virginia.Hartmere@CentumHealth.com 303.562.8730

Bill Keffeler
Bill Keffeler

VP of Customer Engagement Bill.Keffeler@CentumHealth.com 801.866.6150

Tami L. Conradson

Property Manager - Arizona Tami.Conradson@CentumHealth.com 602.618.7679

Jay R. Sturm

Analyst
Jay.Sturm@CentumHealth.com 803.351.2491

Amanda K. Aragon

Finance and Operations Manager Amanda.Aragon@CentumHealth.com 720.999.1198

Erin M. Kettelson

Relationship Manager / Financial Admin - Colorado Erin.Kettleson@CentumHealth.com 720.690.5369

Joe B. Vincent

Superintendent of Construction & Maintenance - Arizonao Joe.Vincent@CentumHealth.com 480.204.2900

Brett Aragon
Brett Aragon

Bookkeeper Brett.Aragon@Centumhealth.com 720.217.4601

Justin D. Eason

Building Engineer - Arizona Justin.Eason@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433

Roger A Ghiardi

Building Engineer - Arizona Brock.Goodmanson@CentumHealth.com 720.415.9276

Kassandra L. Shank

Executive Assistant Kassandra.Shank@CentumHealth.com 602.397.6699

Brock D. Goodmanson

Project Manager, Design & Construction - Colorado Brock.Goodmanson@CentumHealth.com 303.919.2741