Centum Health Properties (CHP) was founded in early 2009 by James C. Turpen with the vision of creating a full service, vertically integrated, healthcare specific real estate firm with the expertise to operate appropriately and exceptionally in all market cycles. CHP has expertise in deal structure, acquisition, brokerage, leasing, management, repositioning, development and construction of medical office, ambulatory care centers, imaging, long-term acute care and acute care facilities. Centum Health Properties understands how the income stream associated with healthcare provider leases drives nearly all the value in healthcare real estate. As such, the dedicated professionals at Centum Health Properties have perfected our “first hand shake to stabilized occupancy promise” that carefully guides physicians through the process of leasing, designing, coordinating the construction, occupying and practicing in our healthcare real estate facilities.

The Team
James C. Turpen

Chief Executive Officer James.Turpen@CentumHealth.com 303.619.7144

Virginia R. Hartmere

Chief Operating Officer Virginia.Hartmere@CentumHealth.com 303.562.8730

Thomas S. Hadley

Director, Capital and Investor Relations Thomas.Hadley@CentumHealth.com
303.246.5545

Afton Trail

Director, Real Estate Operations Afton.Trail@CentumHealth.com
602.363.2899

Tami L. Conradson

Property Manager - Arizona Tami.Conradson@CentumHealth.com 602.618.7679

Amanda K. Aragon

Finance and Operations Manager Amanda.Aragon@CentumHealth.com 720.999.1198

Erin M. Kettelson

Property & Relationship Manager - Colorado Erin.Kettelson@CentumHealth.com 720.690.5369

Joe B. Vincent

Superintendent of Construction - Arizona Joe.Vincent@CentumHealth.com 480.204.2900

Rachel Schoolman

Provider Relationship Manager - Arizona Rachel.Schoolman@CentumHealth.com 602.828.1428

Harold C. Fish

Project Manager, Design & Construction Harold.Fish@CentumHealth.com
480.506.8122

Justin D. Eason

Building Engineer - Arizona Justin.Eason@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433

Jeremiah Mead

Building Engineer - Arizona Jeremiah.Mead@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433

Brent Pugh

Building Engineer - Arizona Brent.Pugh@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433