Centum Health Properties (CHP) was founded in early 2009 by James C. Turpen with the vision of creating a full service, vertically integrated, healthcare specific real estate firm with the expertise to operate appropriately and exceptionally in all market cycles. CHP has expertise in deal structure, acquisition, brokerage, leasing, management, repositioning, development and construction of medical office, ambulatory care centers, imaging, long-term acute care and acute care facilities. Centum Health Properties understands how the income stream associated with healthcare provider leases drives nearly all the value in healthcare real estate. As such, the dedicated professionals at Centum Health Properties have perfected our “first hand shake to stabilized occupancy promise” that carefully guides physicians through the process of leasing, designing, coordinating the construction, occupying and practicing in our healthcare real estate facilities.

Centum Companies is comprised of Centum Health Properties, Centum Construction, Centum Investments and Wood Technology. 

The Team
James C. Turpen

Chief Executive Officer James.Turpen@CentumHealth.com 303.619.7144

Kim Hill

Chief Financial Officer Kim.Hill@CentumHealth.com
312.890.3596

Dave Mauger

Chief Operating Officer Dave.Mauger@CentumHealth.com 719.251.6516

Meghan Pritt

Director Sales, Marketing & Operations Meghan.Pritt@CentumHealth.com 720.315.1075

Centum_Headshots_Charlene2
Charlene Meeker

Project Manager Charlene.Meeker@CentumHealth.com 720.749.0112

Amanda K. Aragon

Technology & Operations Manager Amanda.Aragon@CentumHealth.com 720.999.1198

Ryan Hardy

Provider Relationship Manager Ryan.Hardy@CentumHealth.com 202.569.2555

Julissa Martinez

Leasing & Marketing Associate Julissa.Martinez@CentumHealth.com 520.784.3027

Nick Giuffre

Project Manager
Construction & Design
Nick.Giuffre@CentumHealth.com
480.202.0108

Joe B. Vincent

Superintendent of Construction Joe.Vincent@CentumHealth.com 480.204.2900

Justin D. Eason

Building Engineer - Arizona Justin.Eason@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433

David "Hunter" Roberts

Superintendent/Building Engineer David.Roberts@CentumHealth.com
970.459.7823

Dave Salmans

General Manager
Dave@WoodTec.us
303.665.9365

Tim Johnson

Project Engineer
Tim@WoodTec.us
719.497.9794

Wyle Cuplin

Programmer & Production Manager
Wyle@WoodTec.us
303.665.4136

Curtis Hilburn

Estimator
Curtis.Hilburn@CentumHealth.com 303.665.6555

Guy Michael

Assembly Manager

Mike Notaro

Machine Operator

Todd Henry

Laminator & Solid Surface Manager

Leroy Vargas

Assembly & Delivery