Centum Health Properties (CHP) was founded in early 2009 by James C. Turpen with the vision of creating a full service, vertically integrated, healthcare specific real estate firm with the expertise to operate appropriately and exceptionally in all market cycles. CHP has expertise in deal structure, acquisition, brokerage, leasing, management, repositioning, development and construction of medical office, ambulatory care centers, imaging, long-term acute care and acute care facilities. Centum Health Properties understands how the income stream associated with healthcare provider leases drives nearly all the value in healthcare real estate. As such, the dedicated professionals at Centum Health Properties have perfected our “first hand shake to stabilized occupancy promise” that carefully guides physicians through the process of leasing, designing, coordinating the construction, occupying and practicing in our healthcare real estate facilities.

The Team
James C. Turpen

Chief Executive Officer James.Turpen@CentumHealth.com 303.619.7144

Dave Mauger

Chief Operating Officer, Centum Construction Dave.Mauger@CentumHealth.com 719.251.6516

Meghan Pritt

Director Sales, Marketing &Operations Meghan.Pritt@CentumHealth.com 720.315.1075

Rachel Schoolman

Provider Relationship Manager Rachel.Schoolman@CentumHealth.com 602.828.1428

Tami L. Conradson

Property Manager Tami.Conradson@CentumHealth.com 602.618.7679

Amanda K. Aragon

Technology & Operations Manager Amanda.Aragon@CentumHealth.com 720.999.1198

Charlene Meeker

Project Manager Charlene.Meeker@CentumHealth.com 720.749.0112

Justin D. Eason

Building Engineer - Arizona Justin.Eason@CentumHealth.com 480.589.0433

Joe B. Vincent

Superintendent of Construction Joe.Vincent@CentumHealth.com 480.204.2900

Dave Salmans

General Manager, Wood Technology Dave@woodtec.com

Tim Johnson

Project Engineer, Wood Technology Tim@woodtec.com